FLOWER SHOW REGISTRATION FORM

Club		#	of Members
District		#	of Clubs
Show Chairman			
Address			
City/zip		-	
Phone #	E-mail		
Judges Chairman			_
Address		City/zip _	
Title	WSFGC Award#		
Date of Show			
# of Judges Evaluating Show # of Student Judges			

The following are available to be sent to the show chairman

- Selection Forms for Judges and Application Forms for nominated Exhibitors of:
 - Betty Belcher Horticulture Award
 - Terry Critchlow Photography Award
 - Phyllis Danielson Table Setting Award
 - Carolyn Erickson All Fresh Design Award
 - JoAnn Goldman Artistic Craft Award
 - Judith Juno Petite Award
 - Carol Klingberg Educational Award
 - Marva Lee Peterschick Arboreal Flowering Shrub Award
 - Ellen B. Swenson Flower Arranging Award
 - Margaret Titlow Staging Award (District Show)
 - Brynn Tavasci Recycling Award
 - June Willard Staging Award (Clubs)

Forms necessary to prepare a book of evidence, helpful hints, appropriate evaluation forms and more will be sent when the show is registered.