

Washington State Federation of Garden Clubs Districts - 2025

WSFGC has divided the State into 8 Districts prescribed the boundaries of each as follows:

- 1. **Black Hills District** Ratified June 1977. Thurston County and Mason County south of Union, Lewis County, southern part of Grays Harbor County, Pacific County, Wahkiakum, Cowlitz, Clark and Skamania Counties.
- 2. Central District Ratified 1934. All counties east of the Cascades.
- 3. **Chinook District** Ratified 1964. King County, northern boundary SW 112th to 212th Ave SE, east on SE 192nd to Kittitas County line, south to Pierce County line.
- 4. **Cross Sound District** Ratified 1953. Kitsap County, northern part of Grays Harbor County and eastern part of Mason County.
- 5. **East Lake Washington District** Ratified 1959. King County from Snohomish County line at SR522, south and west to Sammamish River to Lake Washington to SE 112th, east to 212th, south along 212th to 192nd, east to Kittitas County line.
- 6. **Greater Seattle District** Ratified 1936, as Snoqualmie District. King County at the intersection of SR 522 at Snohomish County line, south to the Sammamish River, east along the river to Lake Washington to SW 112th St., west to Puget Sound, and Vashon Island.
- Hill and Dale District Ratified 1975 All of Pierce County, northern borders to include Edgewood/Milton to the King County line, east to Mt. Rainier Park boundary, western boundary include Key and Gig Harbor Peninsulas to the Kitsap County line, south to Thurston County including the incorporated residential areas of Joint Base Lewis/McChord.
- 8. Olympic Peninsula District Ratified 1936. Clallam and Jefferson Counties.